top of page
Grey Brick Wall

UPCOMING SHOWS

  • Thu, Mar 14
    HANK DIETLE'S TAVERN
    Mar 14, 2024, 6:00 PM
    HANK DIETLE'S TAVERN, 11010 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852, USA
    ZYDECO DANCE https://www.hankdietles.net/
  • Sat, May 11
    CONNOLLY'S PUB
    May 11, 2024, 6:30 PM
    CONNOLLY'S PUB, 121 W 45th St, New York, NY 10036, USA
    "LET'S ZYDECO PRODUCTION" ZYDECO DANCE
  • Fri, Jun 28
    TK CLUB
    Jun 28, 2024, 8:00 PM – 11:30 PM
    TK CLUB, 521 E Hector St, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA
    ALLONS DANSER EVENT
  • Tue, Feb 13
    Silver Spring
    Feb 13, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD, USA
  • Sat, Feb 10
    PEERLESS RENS CLUB
    Feb 10, 2024, 8:00 PM
    PEERLESS RENS CLUB , 406 Chester Ave, Annapolis, MD 21403, USA
    MARDI GRAS CELEBRATION DANCE & SHOW TICKET INFORMATION Mardi Gras Show & Dance Tickets, Sat, Feb 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM | Eventbrite
  • Sat, Feb 10
    BREAUX'S VINEYARD
    Feb 10, 2024, 11:30 AM – 2:30 PM EST
    BREAUX'S VINEYARD, 36888 Breaux Vineyards Ln, Purcellville, VA 20132, USA
    MARDI GRAS EVENT ZYDECO TRIO
  • Sun, Jan 14
    HANK DIETLE'S
    Jan 14, 2024, 6:00 PM
    HANK DIETLE'S, 11010 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852, USA
    With their high-energy performances and catchy tunes, you won't be able to resist tapping your feet and moving to the beat.
  • Sat, Jan 13
    TK CLUB
    Jan 13, 2024, 8:00 PM
    TK CLUB, 521 E Hector St, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA
    ALLONS DANSER EVENT https://www.allonsdanser.org/
  • Sat, Nov 18
    Cheverly American Legion Post 108
    Nov 18, 2023, 7:30 PM
    Cheverly American Legion Post 108, 3608 Legion Dr, Cheverly, MD 20785, USA
    The 108 Music Series of the American Legion Post 108, Cheverly and Marc Gretschel presents Corey Arceneaux and the Zydeco Hot Peppers.
  • Sat, Sep 23
    Location is TBD
    Sep 23, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Event Postponed
  • Sat, Aug 19
    BOWIE MD
    Aug 19, 2023, 6:00 PM
    BOWIE MD, 8604 Chestnut Ave, Bowie, MD 20715, USA
    CD RELEASE PARTY
  • Sun, Jun 04
    Rockville MD
    Jun 04, 2023, 6:00 PM
    Rockville MD, 11010 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852, USA
    www.hankdietles.net
  • Fri, May 12
    CONNOLLY'S (NEW YORK CITY)
    May 12, 2023, 7:00 PM
    CONNOLLY'S (NEW YORK CITY), 121 W 45th St, New York, NY 10036, USA
    Come jam some Zydeco in New York City! https://letszydeco.com/
  • Sat, May 06
    RICHMOND VA
    May 06, 2023, 4:00 PM
    RICHMOND VA, Richmond, VA, USA
    PRIVATE EVENT
  • Mon, Apr 24
    Falls Church, VA
    Apr 24, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Falls Church, VA, Falls Church, VA, USA
  • Sat, Apr 22
    Charleston SC.
    Apr 22, 2023, 4:30 PM
    Charleston SC., 871 Riverland Dr, Charleston, SC 29412, USA
    https://www.ccprc.com/137/Lowcountry-Cajun-Festival
  • Fri, Apr 21
    RICHMOND VA
    Apr 21, 2023, 6:00 PM
    RICHMOND VA, 8982 Quioccasin Rd, Richmond, VA 23229, USA
    https://www.eventbrite.com/e/corey-arceneaux-the-zydeco-hot-peppers-tickets-498023891867
  • Sat, Apr 01
    Conshohocken Pennsylvania
    Apr 01, 2023, 7:30 PM
    Conshohocken Pennsylvania , 521 E Hector St, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA
    ALLONS DANSER (Philly's home for Cajun/Zydeco music and dance) https://www.allonsdanser.org/
2G5A0054_edited.png
bottom of page